Breadcrumb


Between the Species

Between the Species online journal logoAn online philosophy journal about the relationship between humans and animals.
Click to visit the website

Ethics Group


Cal Poly's Ethics + Emerging Sciences Group focuses on the implications and impact of emerging sciences and technologies.
Click to visit the website

Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL Office Hours


Department Chair

Tal Scriven

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 37B

805-756-2041

tscriven@calpoly.edu

M 12-2 pm

W 8:30-10 am
RF 8:30-9:930 am Alternate T 10am-2pm


Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty  

S. W. Ball

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34D 805-756-6506  sball@calpoly.edu M 11:30-12 pm
TR 2:10-4 pm

Kenneth Brown
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34F

805-756-2974  dbrown07@calpoly.edu

MW 2:30-3:30pm

R 1:10-3pm

& by apt.

Francisco Fernflores 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34A 805-756-2044  ffernflo@calpoly.edu

TR 12:10-1 pm

F 10:10 am-12

Rachel Fernflores

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34R 805-756-2330  rfernflo@calpoly.edu by appt. only

Eleanor Helms

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7295  ehelmszo@calpoly.edu

M 12:10-1 pm

TR 10:30 am-11:45

Ryan Jenkins

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-1224 ryjenkin@calpoly.edu

MW 4:10-6 pm TR 12:10-12:45 pm

Patrick Lin

Bldg. 47, Rm. 37C 805-756 2042  palin@calpoly.edu

MW 4_5:30 pm & by appt.

 

Stephen Lloyd-Moffett
Religious Studies Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34N 805-756-2475  slloydmo@calpoly.edu

M 10:30-11:30 am
T 9:30-11:30

R 1:45-2:45 pm

& by appt.

Todd R. Long

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34L 805-756-2015  tlong@calpoly.edu

M 2:10-3:20 pm
T 4:15-4:45 pm

W 2:10-3:20pm

Joe Lynch 
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34C 805-756-2064  jlynch@calpoly.edu

MW 6:10-8 pm

 

Paul Miklowitz

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34B 805-756-2868  pmiklowi@calpoly.edu TR 9-11:30 am & by appt.

Dave Zoller

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7295  dzoller@calpoly.edu

MW 4:10-5 pm

F 1:10-2 pm


Lecturers 

Keith Abney

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34Q 805-756-2893  kabney@calpoly.edu

W 1:30-3:30 pm TR 1-2 pm & by appt.

Laura Andes

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174  landes@calpoly.edu

MW 3-4 pm    drop in TR 4-5 pm by apt.

Adam benShea

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174 abenshea@calpoly.edu T 8-9 pm by apt only &
R 1-4 pm

Judith Cross

Bldg.47, 

Rm. 34M

805-756-1221  jcross@calpoly.edu

MW 12:30-2 pm

T 2:45-4:45 pm

Jeremy Dickinson

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 jadickin@calpoly.edu

MW 4-6 pm

Richard Graziano

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M 805-756-1221  rgrazian@calpoly.edu W 1-3pm R 1-2pm & by email only T1-2pm
Gail Linsenbard

Bldg. 26M

Rm. 105

805-756-5178 glinsenb@calpoly.edu

TR 4-6 pm &

by appt.

Ian McKay

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 imckay@calpoly.edu MW 2:10-4 pm
Anya Pokazanyeva

Bldg. 26M

Rm.103

805-756-5167 apokazan@calpoly.edu TR 2-4 pm by apt


Emeritus Faculty

A. C. W. Bethel

       

Linda Bomstad

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 lbomstad@calpoly.edu R 11:10 am-12
 

James Culbertson

       

Charles Hagen

     chagen@calpoly.edu  

William Hogan

       

Larry Houlgate

     ldhoulgate@yahoo.com

 

Russell Lascola

     rlascola@calpoly.edu  

Fred O'Toole

       

Judy Saltzman

     jsaltzma@calpoly.edu  

Delores Sweet

       

Kendrick W. Walker

     kwalker@calpoly.edu  


Staff

Jody Loving

ASC 805-756-2041 jloving@calpoly.edu  

Related Content