Breadcrumb


Between the Species

Between the Species online journal logoAn online philosophy journal about the relationship between humans and animals.
Click to visit the website

Ethics Group


Cal Poly's Ethics + Emerging Sciences Group focuses on the implications and impact of emerging sciences and technologies.
Click to visit the website

Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL Office Hours


Department Chair

Tal Scriven

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 37B

805-756-2041

tscriven@calpoly.edu

M-F 11:00-4:30


Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty  

S. W. Ball

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34D 805-756-6506  sball@calpoly.edu  

Kenneth Brown
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34F

805-756-2974  dbrown07@calpoly.edu

 

Francisco Fernflores 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34A 805-756-2044  ffernflo@calpoly.edu

 

Rachel Fernflores

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34R 805-756-2330  rfernflo@calpoly.edu

 

Eleanor Helms

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7295  ehelmszo@calpoly.edu

 

Ryan Jenkins

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-1224 ryjenkin@calpoly.edu

 

Patrick Lin

Bldg. 47, Rm. 37C 805-756 2042  palin@calpoly.edu

 

Stephen Lloyd-Moffett
Religious Studies Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34N 805-756-2475  slloydmo@calpoly.edu

 

Todd R. Long

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34L 805-756-2015  tlong@calpoly.edu

M 4:10-4:40 pm

W 4:10- 4:40 pm

F 11:10-11:45am

Joe Lynch 
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34C 805-756-2064  jlynch@calpoly.edu

 

 

Paul Miklowitz

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34B 805-756-2868  pmiklowi@calpoly.edu  

Dave Zoller

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7295  dzoller@calpoly.edu

 


Lecturers 

Keith Abney

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34Q 805-756-2893  kabney@calpoly.edu

 

Laura Andes

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174  landes@calpoly.edu

 

Adam benShea

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174 abenshea@calpoly.edu

 

Judith Cross

Bldg.47, 

Rm. 34M

805-756-1221  jcross@calpoly.edu

 

Jeremy Dickinson

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 jadickin@calpoly.edu

 

Richard Graziano

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M 805-756-1221  rgrazian@calpoly.edu

 

Gail Linsenbard

Bldg. 26M

Rm. 105

805-756-5178 glinsenb@calpoly.edu

 

Ian McKay

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 imckay@calpoly.edu  
Anya Pokazanyeva

Bldg. 26M

Rm.103

805-756-5167 apokazan@calpoly.edu  


Emeritus Faculty

A. C. W. Bethel

       

Linda Bomstad

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 lbomstad@calpoly.edu

 

Charles Hagen

     chagen@calpoly.edu  

Larry Houlgate

     ldhoulgate@yahoo.com

 

Russell Lascola

     rlascola@calpoly.edu  

Judy Saltzman

     jsaltzma@calpoly.edu  

Kendrick W. Walker

     kwalker@calpoly.edu  


Staff

Rebekah Swigger

ASC 805-756-2041 rswigger@calpoly.edu  

Related Content