Breadcrumb


Between the Species

Between the Species online journal logoAn online philosophy journal about the relationship between humans and animals.
Click to visit the website

Ethics Group


Cal Poly's Ethics + Emerging Sciences Group focuses on the implications and impact of emerging sciences and technologies.
Click to visit the website

Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL Office Hours


Department Chair

Kenneth Brown
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 37B

805-756-2041

dbrown07@calpoly.edu

 


Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty  

S. W. Ball

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34D 805-756-6506 sball@calpoly.edu  

Francisco Fernflores 

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34A 805-756-2044 ffernflo@calpoly.edu

 

Rachel Fernflores

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34R 805-756-2330 rfernflo@calpoly.edu

T 2:10-3 p.m.

W 2:10-3:30 p.m.

& by appt.

Eleanor Helms

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34E 805-756-7295 ehelmszo@calpoly.edu

 

Ryan Jenkins

PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34P 805-756-1224 ryjenkin@calpoly.edu

F 2-3 p.m. online only

Patrick Lin

Bldg. 47, Rm. 37C 805-756 2042 palin@calpoly.edu

 

Stephen Lloyd-Moffett
Religious Studies Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34N 805-756-2475 slloydmo@calpoly.edu

 

Todd R. Long

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34L 805-756-2015 tlong@calpoly.edu  

Joe Lynch 
PHIL Major and Minor Advisor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34C 805-756-2064 jlynch@calpoly.edu

 

 

Paul Miklowitz

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34B 805-756-2868 pmiklowi@calpoly.edu  
Tal Scriven Bldg. 47, Rm. 37C 805-756-2041 tscriven@calpoly.edu  

Dave Zoller

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34F 805-756-7295 dzoller@calpoly.edu

 


Lecturers 

Keith Abney

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34Q 805-756-2893 kabney@calpoly.edu

 

Laura Andes

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174 landes@calpoly.edu

 

Adam benShea

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 104 805-756-5174 abenshea@calpoly.edu

 

Judith Cross

Bldg.47, 

Rm. 34M

805-756-1221 jcross@calpoly.edu

 

Jeremy Dickinson

Bldg. 26M, Rm. 105 805-756-5178 jadickin@calpoly.edu

 

Richard Graziano

Bldg. 47, Rm. 34M 805-756-1221 rgrazian@calpoly.edu

 

Gail Linsenbard

Bldg. 26M

Rm. 105

805-756-5178 glinsenb@calpoly.edu

 

Ian McKay

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 imckay@calpoly.edu  
Anya Pokazanyeva

Bldg. 26M

Rm.103

805-756-5167 apokazan@calpoly.edu  


Emeritus Faculty

A. C. W. Bethel

       

Linda Bomstad

Bldg.26M

Rm. 103

805-756-5167 lbomstad@calpoly.edu

 

Charles Hagen

    chagen@calpoly.edu  

Larry Houlgate

    ldhoulgate@yahoo.com

 

Russell Lascola

    rlascola@calpoly.edu  

Judy Saltzman

    jsaltzma@calpoly.edu  

Kendrick W. Walker

    kwalker@calpoly.edu  


Staff

Rebekah Swigger

ASC 805-756-2041 rswigger@calpoly.edu  

Related Content